Synonyms: bye logoff logout
NLP Enabled? no
- Use Quit when you're ready to exit from Midgaard. If you're using our GUI, a dialog box will ask you to confirm that you really do want to leave. If you're using a MUD client you'll be logged out immediately.
When you leave, all current information about your Character is saved. When you return, you'll find yourself in exactly the same room, in exactly the same condition, as when you left. While time continues in TriadCity, your Character is removed from it for the RL period between your logoff and your next visit. Bye, Logoff Logout, and Quit are all synonyms for the same action.
Complete command reference: